Page 16 of 16

Re: The "Is the server down?" Thread.

Posted: September 16th, 2016, 3:25 pm
by HappyTree14
The server says its up but I keep getting the java error from the server. I have reset my pc, updated java, graphics, and all the other steps. I can play on other servers so the java error is seeding from the server hub (I am assuming).

Re: The "Is the server down?" Thread.

Posted: September 16th, 2016, 9:26 pm
by TheClowner
This was actually an issue with mojang's authentication server. Not sure why only some servers were affected.
It has been resolved now.

Re: The "Is the server down?" Thread.

Posted: December 21st, 2016, 10:04 am
by FlowerChild95
Unable to login, server is outdated. Did this have to happen on my only day off this week?
;-;

Re: The "Is the server down?" Thread.

Posted: December 21st, 2016, 10:31 am
by NoSecondChances
FlowerChild95 wrote:Unable to login, server is outdated. Did this have to happen on my only day off this week?
;-;
It may be because your client is updated to the latest version where the server isn't.

Re: The "Is the server down?" Thread.

Posted: May 29th, 2017, 7:37 pm
by msscentral
TheClowner wrote:
September 13th, 2015, 8:23 pm
Hey, since every time the server goes down people actually seem to be active on the forum, I thought I'd give you a sticky to talk about it.

Incidentally - you can see the status of the server on both http://clownercraft.net and http://logisticraft.net/status/

You can also check the status of Mojang run servers (Login, multiplayer sessions) on https://minecraftsurvivalservers.com
If the session server is offline then you can't join the server, since we can't check your username.

Hope those links help people, if/when the server is down.
Does help the server, thanks man!

The "Is the server down " Thread

Posted: July 7th, 2019, 6:51 am
by BarryGloth
Hi.

I was playing this morning well enough, but now when I try and log in, my client says, "Could not connect to patch server. Can not continue."

Then it closes.

Ive never had the problem before and its the same with both machines.

Is it me or the server??

Thanks,
ATN.